Talk:Steven Brams

From Electowiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Zoom call with Professor Brams on April 13[edit source]

The Center for Election Science is hosting a Zoom call on Monday ("tomorrow" for me, "today" for most of the rest of y'all). Link is here: https://www.electionscience.org/the-science-behind-approval-voting/ . Quoting the invite:

Join us for a discussion with Professor Brams, one of the chief pioneers of the academic study of approval voting, to learn about the method’s history and the science behind it. [...] The Science Behind Approval Voting: An Evening with Professor Steven Brams Where: Online via Zoom Conference Date: Monday, April 13th Time: 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

If the CES folks record a video, we should consider linking to to it from this page. -- RobLa (talk) 06:32, 13 April 2020 (UTC)